Six Characters in Search of a Blogger


Who do you think is fascinating?
December 12, 2008, 2:57 pm
Filed under: Author's comments

Hey, readers!  I’m working on the posts for the final two fascinating characters of the week, which should be up by tomorrow at the latest.  It’s been hard to choose!  There are scads more people that I’d like to profile who didn’t make the cut–you’ll likely see a list of them in my “Seventh Day” post on Sunday.  But for now, I’d love to find out who has intrigued you most during 2008?  Just shoot me a line, & give me your view!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

